Kontakta energi- och företagsrådgivare

Peter Falkman

Affärsenhetschef
0910-77 28 35
070-349 73 05
peter.falkman@skekraft.se

Flemming Christoffersen

Krafthandel
070-299 51 82
flemming.christoffersen@skekraft.se

Magnus Frisendahl

Företagsrådgivare
060-17 78 06
070-537 78 06
magnus.frisendahl@skekraft.se

Maria Källströmer

Företagsrådgivare
0910-77 27 69
070-363 69 86
maria.kallstromer@skekraft.se

Carolina Brännström

Företagsrådgivare
0910-58 48 88
072-565 12 35
carolina.brannstrom@skekraft.se

Anders Vidmark

Företagsrådgivare
0910-77 29 22
anders.vidmark@skekraft.se

Christoffer Jonsson

Företagsrådgivare
0910-77 29 43
christoffer.jonsson@skekraft.se

Stefan Anundi

Energiingenjör
0910-77 28 33
070-516 82 47
stefan.anundi@skekraft.se

Peter Lundin

Energiingenjör
0910-77 29 88
070-363 13 84
peter.lundin@skekraft.se

Oskar Lundström

Energiingenjör
0910-78 48 43
070-354 48 43
oskar.lundstrom@skekraft.se

Helena Jansson

Ekonomiadministratör
070-537 14 06
helena.jansson@skekraft.se

Till toppen
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP