Kontakta energi- och företagsrådgivare

Peter Falkman

Affärsenhetschef
0910-77 28 35
070-349 73 05
peter.falkman@skekraft.se

Magnus Frisendahl

Företagsrådgivare
060-17 78 06
070-537 78 06
magnus.frisendahl@skekraft.se

Carolina Brännström

Företagsrådgivare
0910-58 48 88
072-565 12 35
carolina.brannstrom@skekraft.se

Anders Vidmark

Företagsrådgivare
0910-77 29 42
072-204 12 49
anders.vidmark@skekraft.se

Marie Östlund

Företagsrådgivare
0910-77 29 62
marie.ostlund@skekraft.se

Christoffer Jonsson

Företagsrådgivare
0910-77 29 43
073-092 99 07
christoffer.jonsson@skekraft.se

Erik Norlund

Företagsrådgivare
0910-77 29 17
erik.norlund@skekraft.se

Stefan Anundi

Energiingenjör
0910-77 28 33
070-516 82 47
stefan.anundi@skekraft.se

Oskar Lundström

Energiingenjör
0910-78 48 43
070-354 48 43
oskar.lundstrom@skekraft.se

Johan Bäckström

Energiingenjör
072-506 17 85
johan.backstrom@skekraft.se

Oscar Fransson

Energiingenjör
076-776 03 66
oscar.fransson@skekraft.se

Helena Jansson

Ekonomiadministratör
070-537 14 06
helena.jansson@skekraft.se

Till toppen
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP